Follow Us

    Twitter IconFacebook Icon


    Welcome Session 273


    We congratulate the following graduates of the 273rd Session (7/9-9/14/2018), and we encourage them to become active members of the Florida Chapter and participate in the various events throughout the state.
    Chris Carothers, Major, Miami-Dade PD; Raymond DeJohn, Captain, Homestead PD;
    Arturo Jinete, Lieutenant, Medley PD;John Budensiek, Captain, Martin County SO;
    Rick Clements, Deputy Chief, Miami Beach PD; Marcus Claycomb, Commander, Melbourne PD; Jerome Miller, Captain, Apopka PD; Lori Jaress, Captain, Sarasota PD; Andres H. Rodriguez, Lieutenant, Charlotte County SO; Geraldo Mora Flores, Counselor, SA, FBI Tampa; Evangelina Francesca Brooks, Bureau Chief, Div. of Investigative and Forensic Services; Jessica P. Paugh, Deputy Chief, New Smyrna Beach PD; John William Creamer, Chief Deputy, Volusia County SO.